UDI Okanagan has a number of municipal liaison committees as well as various steering and ad hoc committees that contribute to the overall effectiveness of UDI Okanagan in achieving its goals and strategic imperatives.

The current list of UDI Okanagan committees includes:

Affordable Housing & Rental Committee
Chair: Scott Butler

Conference Committee
Chair: Kevin Johnson
DCC Review Committee
Chair:  Melody Santos
Zoning Bylaw Committee
Chair: Luke Turri
Development Master Class Committee
Chair: Mark Holland
District of Lake Country Liaison Committee
Chair: Tobi McNeil
Golf Tournament Committee
Chair: Gail Temple
Technical Issues Committee
Chair: Sylvain Cadieux
Shallow Utilities Working Group
Chair: Ben Rawlinson
West Kelowna Liaison Committee
Chair: Rick Miller

Speakers & Events Committee  
Chair: Gail Temple

U40 Committee
Chair:  John Downs
Past Presidents/Chairs Committee
Chair: Rich Threlfall
Media Communication/PR Committee
Chair: Mary Lapointe
Transportation Master Plan Working Group
Chair: Andrew Bruce
Membership Committee
Chair: Dominic Petraroia

Sponsorship Committee
Chair: Bob Callahan

Kelowna Liaison Committee
Chair: Luke Turri
WFN Liaison Committee
Chair: Kevin Johnson

For more information about any of these committees or to inquire about any openings, please contact Jennifer Dixon at 778-478-9649.